Servus-Cube

The digital storage system for beginners and professionals

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Fully automated at all levels – future-proof in every application

Whether trade, construction, or industry: as a simple Plug-and-Play solution, the flexible Servus-Cube is the perfect introduction into automated storage – and the ideal addition to existing intralogistics systems.

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

More flexibility, new opportunities, higher added value

Servus-Cube

Maximum efficiency in warehouse and production. From incoming to outgoing goods.

The Servus-Cube can be used flexibly: in warehouse and production logistics, as a mobile, automated warehouse on-site, and for digital incoming and outgoing goods. The Servus-Cube can even be ideally used as an innovative 24/7 delivery and collection station.

More flexibility, new opportunities, higher added value

Maximum efficiency in warehouse and production. From incoming to outgoing goods.

The Servus-Cube can be used flexibly: in warehouse and production logistics, as a mobile, automated warehouse on-site, and as a digital incoming and outgoing goods. The Servus-Cube can even be ideally used as an innovative 24/7 delivery and collection station.

One storage for many applications

Christian Beer

The Servus-Cube creates the prerequisites for you to extend and optimise the value chain together with your suppliers and partners. This is because the automation of processes also creates more efficiency beyond production. Thanks to its maximum flexibility, the Servus-Cube can be easily adapted to individual customer needs and increasing requirements. This way, you are guaranteed to steer your logistics safely into the future."

Christian Beer

Founder, Owner and CEO

CubeOn – the intuitive software solution

Whether hardware or software – the aspiration is always: highest quality.

CubeOn is the name of the standard software for warehouse management, control, and operation of the Servus-Cube. Just as with the hardware, the aspiration is: simple, fast, and flexibly adaptable – also for future requirements.

CubeOn Software
Open interfaces
Customisable dashboard
System monitoring
Easy warehouse management
Comprehensive storage processes
Intuitive User Interface
Previous
Next

The user interface visualises system status, stock information, transport orders, and other important key figures, as well as plant monitoring and process control. The modern interfaces can be accessed on the computer, tablet and smartphone. This allows you to optimally plan your logistics strategies and efficiently execute them at the same time. The basic functions can be adapted and expanded to your individual needs.

Modern API
Customisable dashboard
System monitoring
Easy warehouse management
Comprehensive storage processes
Intuitive User Interface
Previous
Next
Digital, simple, fast

Thanks to its direct and thus extremely fast access time, the Servus-Cube meets the requirements of maximum flexible intralogistics. The system is additionally supported by the features of the CubeOn software, which can also be used on mobile devices. With CubeOn, the required material is already requested in advance and is available in a few seconds - without waiting, without searching. Faster is better. Today and tomorrow.

Universal, material-friendly, safe

The Servus-Cube has no restrictions or dependencies on standardised boxes or loading equipment - it can cope with all containers and surface conditions such as cardboard boxes or workpiece carriers. The universal, material-friendly load handling device can handle containers as well as trays, cartons, polystyrene, or workpiece carriers. This makes the Servus-Cube unique – and you flexible for the future.

100% process reliable

The newly developed Servus Checkpoint makes storage and retrieval 100% process reliable. Authorised employees, suppliers, and customers can be integrated into fully automated incoming and outgoing goods processes. All data is available in real time directly after storage or retrieval via intelligent camera monitoring and optional weight measurement. The result: maximum flexibility, faster processing times, and lower logistics costs.

Maximum space efficiency

The Servus-Cube offers optimum space efficiency in warehouses and production facilities thanks to its unique storage density with direct access. Thanks to the innovative lifting technology of the Servus-Lifter, it only needs one guide rail and containers can be lined up very closely together. This results in a tidy and digital warehouse that saves space and minimises the waste of valuable floor space. The Servus-Cube can be extended to any length and up to almost six metres in height. This makes it a suitable storage system in the range of 100 to 100,000 storage locations.

Plug-and-Play for the use on site

Thanks to its simple design, the Servus-Cube can be implemented, expanded, and integrated in a very short time. Simple interfaces also make software integration child's play, so that the Servus-Cube is the perfect introduction to full automation while remaining flexible and open for the future.

Future-proof diverse connections

The loading and onward transport of the Servus-Cube can be individually adapted. With this versatility, the Servus-Cube can be flexibly integrated into all internal logistics processes: Both manual storage and retrieval stations, the collection of goods via the Servus Checkpoint, and automated variants with the Servus transport robot, the Servus Lifter, or an AGV are possible. This way you remain flexible for the future.

Previous
Next

Smart Features

Plug-and-Play

Plug-and-Play

The perfect introduction to automation Expandable and integrable at any time

Universally applicable

Universally applicable

The universal and material-friendly load handling device stores containers, trays, cartons, polystyrene, workpiece carriers, etc.

Maximum speed

Maximum speed 3 seconds

Pre-storage of goods through appropriate input and output stations. Optimally combined with the innovative Servus app, the access time is less than 3 seconds.

world record

A new world record!

No one else can do it: the highest storage density with direct access. This is because the Servus-Lifter moves exclusively on the uppermost travel level.

The merging of warehouse and production

The merging of warehouse and production

A single solution for the storage and supply of material

Modularly expandable

Modularly expandable

The basic model is possible from 3 m² and can be extended modularly in steps of 1 m². It can be extended in length as desired and up to a height of 6 m.

Process reliability

100% process reliable

All data on stock changes and transactions are available directly and in real time through intelligent camera monitoring.

user-friendly_app

User friendly and innovative

All processes can be displayed and controlled via smartphone or tablet using the Servus app.

Flexible for every connection

Flexible for every connection

Perfect as a stand-alone solution or as a fully automatic connection within incoming and outgoing goods, with AGVs or the Servus Intralogistics System.

Servus-Checkpoint

In service around the clock

24/7 material and parcel delivery, and collection via the integrated Servus Checkpoint.

The all-rounder for every use

The all-rounder for every use

Whether as a warehouse or decentralised buffer with connection to assembly stations, Kanban shelves, and automatic supermarkets.

Just-in-Time

At the right place, at the right time

Unobstructed material flow just-in-time down to the last "metre". In a one-piece-flow from the buffer directly to the assembly station.

Any questions?

Please feel free to contact us.

Servus Logo

Servus Intralogistics GmbH

Dr. Walter Zumtobel Straße 2
A-6850 Dornbirn – Österreich

T +43 5572 22000 – 300
F +43 5572 22000 – 9300

info@servus.info
www.servus.info

Servus-Cube

Das digitale Lagersystem für Einsteiger und Profis

Vollautomatisiert auf allen Ebenen – zukunftssicher in jeder Anwendung

Ob Gewerbe, Bau oder Industrie: Als einfache Plug-and-Play Lösung ist der flexible Servus-Cube der perfekte Einstieg in die automatisierte Warenlagerung – und die ideale Ergänzung für bestehende Intralogistiksysteme.

Video abspielen

Mehr Flexibilität, neue Möglichkeiten, höhere Wertschöpfung

Servus-Cube

Maximale Effizienz in Lager und Produktion. Vom Wareneingang bis zum Warenausgang.

Der Servus-Cube ist flexibel einsetzbar: in der Lager- und Produktionslogistik, als mobiles automatisiertes Lager vor Ort, sowie als digitaler Wareneingag und Warenausgang. Sogar als innovative, rundum die Uhr verfügbare 24/7-Liefer- und Abholstation, ist der Servus-Cube bestens geeignet.

Mehr Flexibilität, neue Möglichkeiten, höhere Wertschöpfung

Maximale Effizienz in Lager und Produktion. Vom Wareneingang bis zum Warenausgang.

Der Servus-Cube ist flexibel einsetzbar: in der Lager- und Produktionslogistik, als mobiles, automatisiertes Lager vor Ort, sowie als digitaler Wareneingang und Warenausgang. Sogar als innovative, rundum die Uhr verfügbare 24/7-Liefer- und Abholstation, ist der Servus-Cube bestens geeignet.

Ein Lager für viele Anwendungsbereiche

Christian Beer

Der Servus-Cube schafft die Voraussetzung, dass Sie gemeinsam mit ihren Lieferanten und Partnern die Wertschöpfungskette verlängern und optimieren können. Denn durch die Automatisierung der Prozesse entsteht mehr Effizienz auch über die Produktion hinaus. Dank seiner maximalen Flexibilität, kann der Servus-Cube ganz einfach auf individuelle Kundenbedürfnisse und steigende Anforderungen angepasst werden. So steuern Sie Ihre Logistik garantiert sicher in die Zukunft.”

Christian Beer

Gründer, Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

CubeOn – die intuitive Softwarelösung

Ob Hardware oder Software – der Anspruch lautet immer: Höchste Qualität

CubeOn heißt die standardmäßige Software für Lagerverwaltung, Steuerung und Bedienung des Servus-Cube. Genau wie bei der Hardware lautet der Anspruch: einfach, schnell und flexibel anpassbar – auch für die kommenden Anforderungen der Zukunft.

CubeOn Software
Offene Schnittstelle
Konfigurierbares Dashboard
System Monitoring
Einfache Lagerverwaltung
Umfassende Lagerprozesse
Intuitives User Interface
Previous
Next

Auf der Bedienoberfläche werden Anlagenstatus, Bestandsinformationen, Transportaufträge und weitere wichtige Kennzahlen visualisiert, sowie das Anlagen-Monitoring und die Steuerung der Prozesse dargestellt. Die modernen Oberflächen sind auf dem Desktop, auf dem Tablet und auf dem Smartphone abrufbar. So können Sie Ihre Logistikstrategien optimal planen und gleichzeitig effizient ausführen. Die Grundfunktionen können an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst und erweitert werden.

Offen durch Schnittstellen
Konfigurierbares Dashboard
System Monitoring
Einfache Lagerverwaltung
Umfassende Lagerprozesse
Intuitives User Interface
Previous
Next
Digital, einfach, schnell
Dank seiner direkten und dadurch extrem schnellen Zugriffszeit erfüllt der Servus-Cube die Anforderungen einer maximal flexiblen Intralogistik. Unterstützt wird das System zusätzlich durch die Features der Software CubeOn, die auch auf mobilen Endgeräten nutzbar ist. Mit ihr wird das benötigte Material bereits vorab angefordert und steht in wenigen Sekunden zur Verfügung – ohne Warten, ohne Suchen. Schneller ist besser. Heute und morgen.
Universell, materialschonend, sicher
Beim Servus-Cube bestehen keinerlei Einschränkungen und Abhängigkeiten von standardisierten Boxen oder Ladehilfsmitteln – er kommt mit sämtlichen Behältnissen und Bodenbeschaffenheiten wie Kartons oder Werkstückträgern zurecht. Das universelle, materialschonende Lastaufnahmemittel nimmt es sowohl mit Behälter als auch Trays, Kartons, Styropor oder Werkstückträgern auf. Das macht den Servus-Cube einzigartig – und Sie flexibel für die Zukunft.
100 % prozesssicher
Der neu entwickelte Servus-Checkpoint macht Ein- und Auslagerungen 100 % prozesssicher. Autorisierte Mitarbeiter, Lieferanten und Kunden können so in vollautomatisierte Wareneingangs- und -ausgangsprozesse integriert werden. Über die intelligente Kameraüberwachung und optionaler Gewichtsmessung sind sämtliche Daten direkt nach Ein- oder Auslagerung in Echtzeit verfügbar. Das Ergebnis: maximale Flexibilität, schnellere Durchlaufgeschwindigkeiten und ein geringerer Logistikaufwand für alle Beteiligten.
Maximal raumeffizient
Der Servus-Cube bietet durch seine einzigartige Lagerdichte bei direktem Zugriff eine optimale Raumeffizienz in Lager- und Produktionsstätten. Dank der innovativen Hub-Technologie des Servus-Lifter benötigt er lediglich eine Fahrschiene und Behälter können so dicht aneinandergereiht werden. Somit erhalten Sie ein aufgeräumtes und digitales Lager, das Platz spart und die Verschwendung wertvoller Bodenfläche minimiert. Der Servus-Cube ist in der Länge beliebig und in der Höhe bis auf nahezu sechs Meter erweiterbar. Das macht Ihn zum passenden Lagersystem im Bereich von 100 bis 100.000 Lagerplätzen.
Plug-and-Play für den Einsatz vor Ort
Durch den einfachen Aufbau ist der Servus-Cube innerhalb kürzester Zeit realisiert, schnell erweitert und integriert. Einfache Schnittstellen machen auch die Software-Integration spielend leicht, sodass der Servus-Cube der perfekte Einstieg in die Vollautomatisierung darstellt und gleichzeitig flexibel und offen für die Zukunft bleibt.
Vielfältige Anbindungen mit Zukunftssicherheit
Die Bestückung und der Weitertransport vom Servus-Cube können individuell angepasst werden. Mit dieser Vielseitigkeit lässt er sich flexibel in sämtliche internen Logistikprozesse einbinden: Sowohl manuelle Ein- und Auslagerstationen, die Abholung der Ware über den Servus-Checkpoint als auch automatisierte Varianten mit dem Servus-Transportroboter, dem Servus-Lifter oder einem AGV sind möglich. So bleiben Sie flexibel für die Zukunft.
Previous
Next

Smart Features

Plug and Play

Plug-and-Play

Der perfekte Einstieg in die Automatisierung. Jederzeit erweiter- und integrierbar.

Keine Berührungsängste

Kennt keine Berührungsängste

Das universelle und materialschonende Lastaufnahmemittel lagert Behälter, Trays, Kartons, Styropor, Werkstückträger etc.

Höchstgeschwindigkeit

Höchstgeschwindigkeit 3 Sekunden

Warenvorlagerung durch passende Ein- und Ausgabestation. Optimal kombiniert mit der innovativen Servus-App liegt die Zugriffszeit bei unter 3 Sekunden.

Weltrekord

Neuer Weltrekord!

Das schafft sonst keiner: höchste Lagerdichte bei direktem Zugriff. Denn der Servus-Lifter bewegt sich ausschließlich auf der obersten Fahrebene.

Verschmelzung von Lager und Produktion

Verschmelzung von Lager und Produktion

Einzigartige Gesamtlösung für die Lagerung und Montageversorgung.

Modular erweiterbar

Modular erweiterbar

Das Basismodell ist schon ab 3 m² möglich und modular in Schritten von 1 m² erweiterbar. Es kann in der Länge beliebig und bis auf 6 m Höhe erweitert werden.

Prozesssicherheit

100 % Prozesssicherheit

Sämtliche Daten über Bestandsveränderungen und Transaktionen sind durch intelligente Kameraüberwachung direkt und in Echtzeit verfügbar.

Benutzerfreundliche App

Benutzerfreundlich und innovativ

Über die Servus-App lassen sich sämtliche Prozesse per Smartphone oder Tablet abbilden und steuern.

Flexibel für jede Anbindung

Flexibel für jede Anbindung

Perfekt als Stand-alone-Lösung oder als vollautomatische Anbindung im Wareneingang und -ausgang, mit FTS oder dem Servus Intralogistiksystem.

Servus Checkpoint

Rund um die Uhr im Dienst

24/7 Materialanlieferung, Paketzustellung sowie Abholung über den integrierten Servus-Checkpoint.

Multitalent für jeden Einsatz

Das Multitalent für jeden Einsatz

Ob als Lager oder dezentraler Puffer mit Anbindung zu Montageplätzen, Kanban-Regalen und automatischen Supermärkten.

Just in Time

Zur richtigen Zeit, am richtigen Ort

Störungsfreier Materialfluss just-in-Time bis auf den letzten Meter. Im One-Piece-Flow aus dem Puffer direkt an den Montageplatz.

Alle Informationen zum Download

Hier finden Sie die Produktbroschüre mit allen Informationen im Detail als PDF-Download.

Noch Fragen?

Nehmen Sie jetzt unverbindlich Kontakt auf.

Servus Logo

Servus Intralogistics GmbH

Dr. Walter Zumtobel Straße 2
A-6850 Dornbirn – Österreich

T +43  5572  22000 – 300
F +43  5572  22000 – 9300

info@servus.info